Shewondersif: Is there someone out there 4 her......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Petaluma, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Shewondersif is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Development

Fairmont Hotel in SF June 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am at a point in my life, where after devoting the last several years to my two daughters and their lives, by being the best mother I could be, I find myself single. The single life is tolerable, However, I know having a Best Friend, Lover, Partner who has my back will complete the "circle" ". It's good/healthy to be comfortable with being single and that will make a relationship, Love affair of the Heart for me, even more defined. I am not on a speed dating conquest, nor any conquest that involves multiple men. Just hoping for one ~ A Genuine Man of Class, Integrity & Respect. Someone who enjoys to Laugh & Smile. One who appreciates Sunrises, Sunshine & Sunsets, Beaches, Lakes, Pools & Picnics. Someone who likes clean soft sheets and the cool breeze of midnight & the smell of the morning air. One who Appreciates Good Music & the Tranquility of Peaceful times.
Will I find him online?
Who knows....maybe. I suppose time will tell........

I believe in the Golden Rule, and that everything does happen for a reason.

First Date
You should message me IF You have similar interests and/or traits or perhaps a personality that world compliment mine. You are free spirited, outgoing; Prefer to be outdoors, like nice weather, boating, camping & being close to the water. I have to much energy to sit in front of a TV. I come from a large local family, so hopefully you like to be around family & friends, as well as, our own intimate time with one another, a must 4 muah. You don't mind getting all dressed up for a nite in the city or a special occasion; Enjoy watching sports & cheering on our local teams, like the Giants & 49er's. You know that their is always room for growth/improvement and that one never stops learning. Enjoy the Holidays, especially Thanksgiving & Christmas! I hate to be so specific, but as the saying goes "WERE NOT GETTING ANY YOUNGER", these next few things are pretty high on my list of Wishes: IDEALLY: I am interested in Mature Men who are more on the Taller side. If you have Kids, Hopefully they are grown or almost out of the house, as mine are. Its time for us to enjoy all that life offers! Last but not least, you enjoy life and try to make the most of every occasion.
****** Anyone Under 46, Need NOT APPLY ******

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shewondersif you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married