Sandra4344
Age: 49
Dating
sheribird: are you the one???
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
sheribird Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm looking for my knight. I would like to find someone who wants to take care of me for a change. I just lost my dad. Time to change things up a bit. I would like to be able to relax and not worry about things. I like the usual things, four wheeln, movies, music, camping, photography, 4wheelin and camping in the middle of nowhere, car and motorcycle rides, the beach, the mountains. I play a little guitar. I'm looking for someone who wants to make time for me, to do things, go places, have fun with and to share life with. I never learned the rules for all the games, so I don't even go there. I'm looking for someone who wants to share their life with me, who's not a game player and is looking for someone who is not afraid to be who they really are and is looking for someone to share their life with.I think relationships take alot of work and effort and I'm not afraid of the work.

First Date
Possibly meet for starbucks and see where the wind might take us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sheribird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married