adidaslauren85: Get to know me you will not regret it!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beltsville, Maryland
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
adidaslauren85 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher's Assistant


dating
July 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
First off let me say thank you for coming to my page.

My name is Lauren and I am 28 years old. I work in a school and I absolutely love my job & couldn’t imagine doing anything else. I'm an easy going person. In my spare time you can find me watching sports, hanging out with friends and family, listening to music (I listen to anything), and having fun. People describe me as honest, caring, dependable, and trustworthy.

I’m up for anything and would love to get to know someone and see what comes from it.

My pictures up here are somewhat old. I have been working out for a while now and have lost about 80 lbs. I am still losing weight. I am well on my way to losing the last 10-20 lbs that I want to lose then I will be at my goal weight. I am really looking forward to that.

If there’s anything you want to know about me feel free to send me a message. Looking forward from hearing from you.

First Date
I’d like to go out and get something to eat and get to know each other. I also would enjoy going to the movies, taking a walk, going bowling, mini-golfing, or anything fun. I’m not a picky person so I’m up for anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to adidaslauren85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke