madcitybicycl
Age: 48
Dating
happyfeet510: 56 and glad to be alive
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
happyfeet510 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
semi-retired


dating
Loving summer 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
A connection and chemistry is important to me. Of course I'm attracted to brains, beauty, and wit, but all three are not necessary to make me happy. You will find me independent enough that I don't feel the need to be connected at the hip. Yet I do not shy away from hand holding, public affection, kisses for no reason, hugs, cuddling, intimacy, and keeping in regular touch with that special someone.

I like to keep it simple and drama free. Most find me genuine from the start as well as considerate, playful, humorous, passionate, inquisitive, and laid back. I enjoy fishing, but am not much of a fisherman. I don't have a boat, but make a decent first mate. I enjoy the water, and would like to learn to scuba before I die. Don't have a Harley, maybe next lifetime. I'm no Knight in shining armor, but do manage some noble acts of kindness whenever I can. Most find me intelligent despite never finishing college(worst decision I ever made).

I enjoy most music from dave mathews, santana, bb king, kt tungstal,...R&B, blues, funk, jazz, some classical, and much too much to name. I do have some musical ability as Music Education was my college major, but don't consider myself a musician. I support live music and appreciate the arts. Not a sports freak, but Packer and select Badger sports are enjoyable. I admittedly watch too much TV, but it's not all crap. News, movies, politics, nature, science, comedies, history, and some reality is mostly what interests me. I read more now than I have for awhile, but most is newspaper, internet, and magazines.

First Date
I would prefer our first meeting to be casual and just a meet. Perhaps an ice cream cone, or drinks and an appetizer, and casual conversation to see if we have the possibility of a connection. Then I'd like to see what your interests are, and then try to plan around that. Prefer having a conversation at a restaurant, on a small picnic, or taking a walk through the woods or perhaps the zoo. Dinner, drinks, laughter, flirting and dancing are always good! I am up for most anything and very agreeable.



Testimonials from happyfeet510's favorites list
I have known Mr. Happyfeet (as he calls himself) for about 10 years now. He is what he says he is and more. Very much a gentleman, good sense of humor, honest, trustworthy, and just loves to have fun. Ladies, you can't go wrong!