GG59: Seeking a relationship/friendship.
Non-smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
62 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Aquarius with Mixed color hair
GG59 Wants to date but nothing serious
Some university
Hopeless Romantic
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
My interest involve going to the coast, walking hand & hand on the beach and fishing. I like to attend plays/concerts, ride motorcycles, or shopping around the surrounding small towns (like getting up early on a Saturday and taking a road trip to Fredericksburg and maybe having lunch, then head back home). I like going to the movies, and just enjoying things to do around San Antonio. I do like to dance but I'm no expert, and listening to music, all types of music. Like to do things around the house like yardwork, watch movies, and just be with that special someone. I do like some sports (in person and watching on TV), like football. It would be fun to BBQ at home, have your friends over to watch a game, and just have a good time. Taking a cruise was one of my special times to remember and would love to do that again with a special person. I love photography and it's one of my hobbies. I like dressing up for a evening or getting comfortable wearing jeans. There is still so much to see and do and I'm looking for that one special person to do these things with.

If you do not have a picture I will not answer you. I don't see why you would not want you picture on here if you're single and looking.

First Date
A nice dinner would be a good start. I would like to get to know someone where there is not a lot of noise so it would be easy to chat and listen to the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GG59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States