lozm: Genuine Guy seeking Miss Right
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Twyford berks, UK
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Intent
lozm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Fashion







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Back again ............Still searching for that elusive "special somebody" where the chemistry is just right!
I enjoy my golf and watching rugby, and try to get to the gym as often as possible- although not as often as I would like at the moment ( Life of the single guy!). I also enjoy skiing and pottering about on the river in the summer. I am happy curled up on a sofa with that special someone watching a dvd with a bottle of vino as well as dining out and having fun.
I consider myself a fun guy who is honest, trustworthy, tactile, romantic, affectionate..... and certainly don't feel my "age"!....
I am looking for someone with whom I can share my life -who is fun, attractive,spontaneous, sexy, tactile, can make me laugh....... and is above all honest and trustworthy . Looking forward to being able to meet someone to share spring walks and summer days ( and nights).....


First Date
whatever anyone says .......... a quiet drink or meeting for tea/coffee tends to work first time round - or even dinner.However I am always open to other suggestions , apart from bungee jumping !


Mail Settings
To send a message to lozm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 50
Live in United Kingdom
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke