Oli34
Age: 25
Dating
calijess: Just a girl waiting for The Doctor to take me away
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
calijess is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Does anybody really read this? In our superficial society it all revolves around the pictures right??


Anyways....If you get my headline then we will get along swimmingly!!

I spend all day with kids (Kindergarten and 1st grade...so when i say kids i mean KIDS!!). I would like to find someone who can hold an adult conversation at the very least.

I like to hang out, go to the movies, museums, karaoke, and just go out with good company. I am also a huge bookworm and have no qualms about just reading all weekend. I love Baseball, nothing beats watching it live! I'm a diehard Red Sox fan!!! Win or lose I love 'em. But since I can't go to many Sox games I will root for Giants.

Oh and I LOVE anything Zombie related. But I hate horror...go figure...

I really want to find a travel buddy. I want to go and see so many places in this world but everybody I know is content just staying in Cali...boring!! Or a hiking buddy...somebody to get me out and about. I am at that age where most my friends have families so I am on my own in regards to going out and exploring.

First Date
I'm open. But going to a museum would be nice :).