prettyinside_
Age: 38
Long term
perfectsmile2
Age: 36
Dating
wink-smile
Age: 35
Dating
LAtoOCCaliGirl: "Just do it" - Nike
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
LAtoOCCaliGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Paralegal


dating
Christmas 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Here’s what you need to know: I am a woman who knows who she is, what she wants, and what she can offer a man. I work full time as a paralegal for a structured settlement firm. Yes, it's out of the box, so ask if you have questions about my work. ;)

What I want: I want a man whose intellect can balance out his sense of humor. He should have a sarcastic wit and charming personality. I lead a fairly healthy lifestyle so I would like a man who takes care of himself physically AND emotionally. With that said, I will not settle for anything less. If you’re looking to hook up with another pretty face, it’s best if you click on to the next profile.

The top ten for me that a man MUST possess are the following, not in exact order:

10. Honest
9. Happy
8. Animal Lover
7. Believes in a Higher Power (God)
6. Healthy
5. Artistic
4. Not a racist/biggot or Hater
3. Trustworthy
2. Family Oriented
1. Loving

Please note, that if I do not respond to you within reasonable time, you should know that I am not interested in you. And, I know that if you don’t respond to me, you’re probably not interested in me either. And, that’s perfectly okay since there’s like 456, 234 other people on here ;)

My faith is VERY important to me. I am Eastern Orthodox Christian. Think “My Big Fat Greek Wedding” minus the Greek. I am proud to be half Syrian and half Caucasian, which means I love to belly dance and I love hot dogs. I love R&B and Hip Hop and LOOOVVVEEE to dance. I don't need to drink every weekend and hope that's not your thing either. A glass of wine with dinner or drinking at a friend's birthday party is fine...it's more about right time/right place.

I’m pretty thankful for the life that has been afforded me. I have been blessed with a wonderful, loving and caring family, amazing friends and the cutest little dog you will ever find down at the dog beach! I promise you that!

If you’re interested in chatting, please send me a message first. I’m not going to waste your time or mine, so the chit chatting will have to begin with an email first.

Good luck & Happy Fishing!

Oh yeah, please provide a pic if your profile doesn't have one...it's only fair!

First Date
Going somewhere where you can hear what the person is saying is always a good way to go...;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to LAtoOCCaliGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke