danc8: It's about the possibility...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salinas, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
danc8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey; thanks for stopping by :) I've been out of the dating game for a bit and just decided... It's time, lol. I'm a creative, educated, worker-bee type with a 'never say die' attitude. I'm a single mother of one pretty stellar nine year old, a high school teacher, and an optimist (most of the time, lol). I'm sassy and seriously sarcastic (gotta love alliteration ;). I'm not exactly sure who you are. I dance (teach/take) a few times a week, so rhythm isn't optional in my world. You don't have to be a pro or even care to join my class, but if you hate to dance, you can probably move on to the next profile that catches your eye, because I'm not the girl for you. I'm passionate about music, especially the kinds that stir your soul, make you think, or pull you up out ya' seat (especially not country and techno/house/trance). I find joy in helping/doing for others, so I do; a lot. However, being the only giver in a relationship of any kind gets old quickly, so you're definitely not 'that guy'. As a teacher, education is important to me, though not necessarily based on the degrees that hang over your desk. You have a thirst for knowledge of some kind and learn through your experiences. You're a hottie, of course, lol. Now that takes on various forms from my viewpoint, but a nice hug-zone never hurts. I don't need a man to complete me or pay my bills, but I do like it a little old school. You open doors, change the light bulbs, bring flowers on occasion, tell me I'm pretty (hehe), etc. Not to worry, though, the effort does not go unappreciated...

So, why have I chosen to take this swim? Well... I guess I'm officially open to the possibilities. I'd like to make that friend who becomes my best friend, lover, and partner in life. Notice, though, it starts with friendship. Let's have some fun, get to know one another, play a little bit and go from there.

First Date
It's about the possibility... Of course, A li'l live music and Stolichnaya never hurt:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to danc8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.