suzq527: Looking for Love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fairfield, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
suzq527 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Retail sales


dating
25 pounds lighter






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am 44, love to play sports but haven't in a long time due to hurt arm. I like to go fishing and camping. I use to be a teacher, but now in Retail trying to work my way up to a managerial position, now getting to old to do that, so trying to get back into teaching. I like the oldies 70's, 80's and 90's and old country (Alabama)I am trying to find someone to love and who will love me for me, I have lots of love to give. I am a very caring person. Great sense of humor very sarcastic, I fine the funny in everything. Just give me a chance you might like me for me. only Caucasian men apply.

First Date
Don't mind the movies though you can't talk much. I am not much on dining out picky eater, so probably just for a coffee or drink or something to see if we hit it off. Then proceed from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to suzq527 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.