gglass56
Age: 65
Dating
RosieHernandez: Looking for a long relationship of fun...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
RosieHernandez Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
hairdresser/owner


dating
2013 12:01 Happy new years






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi, I like having some free time , because that's when I can go have fun. Fun is danceing ,or going to the movies . A picnic in the park to walk the dog. I cook all kinds of food , Mexican food is my best. I do not cook out of a box . Day trips are fun to find. I have a little dog and a big cat .The cat loves the dog ,but the dog hates the cat. I work as a hairdresser . So I'm around lots of people ,and I like it. I'm a people person . Small groups are nice also . I'm 62 so I would like a man around 58 to 68. That likes to move . A man that likes to talk and listen . This time in my life is fun because I'm free to do what I want and go where I want. My children are both over 42 years old. I have 5 grandchildrens and one greatgrandson . Another on the way.

First Date
I would like to go to coffee to talk. Just talking will let us now alot about each other. Meeting for the 1st. time is fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RosieHernandez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke