tony2946: Maybe I'am too good of a guy for you!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kenner, Louisiana
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
tony2946 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
mechanic


dating
1/17/12






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I know your time is valuable, which is why we're both on here, so here goes...I'am Anthony. I was born, and raised in New Orleans. I have never married, no kids, and single. I like; cooking, cleaning, drawing, movies, video games, pool, laser tag, swimming, bowling, skating, and cuddling.... I'am a sweet guy, a hopeless romantic. I'am faithful, I'am honest, and trustworthy. I love to make people laugh. I have a goofy, and sarcastic sense of humor. I know when to be serious though, and I don't let nobody push me around. I love kids, and I hope to have kids of my own someday! If you already have a kid that's fine. I took martial arts classes for 5yrs, but now I like to go to the gym and workout. I work at Goodyear as a mechanic, so naturally I love fast cars, and bikes. I'am at the point in my life where I want to find somebody to settle down with. My ideal girl would be, slender/average, t-shirt and jeans kind of girl, that can dress up to go out. Everything in my profile is true, and it makes me who I'am. If your interested, send me a message! Thanks for reading!

First Date
We would meet up at a casual place so we could talk, and get to know each other. Where ever you would feel comfortable meeting is must important. My suggestions would be; starbucks or pj coffee they are a great place to meet, walk in a park, out to eat, or drinks. I'am really not picky.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tony2946 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.