jcbk: Time to explore
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
jcbk is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just got back to San Diego after two years in Brooklyn. It is nice to be in my hometown again. It would be nice to have a woman to go out and explore town with. Since I've been gone for 3 years, (I taught English in Korea in 2008) there are some new spots in places like North Park, Pacific/Mission Beaches, and Downtown that I would like to check out. I always love hiking and going to different beaches as well.

As far as what I'm looking for I don't have a type. I have dated all different ethnicities and I just know a good fit once we have spent some time. Good luck to everyone in their search.

First Date
For my first date I would have a bunch of zany activities planned like that show Blind Date. First we would paint eachothers bodies, then go get deep tissue massages... just kidding. I would say a nice roof top lounge would be enjoyable or possibly a small concert that can be checked out for a short amount of time and then move on to something else. I'd say I'm pretty creative so I won't have any problems coming up with first date ideas.