Kiss_Good_Kni
Age: 57
Long term
Pappy008
Age: 64
Friends
19XX_OAKAY: wanted good character for lots of fun!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Waterford, Michigan
Details
64 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
19XX_OAKAY Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Real Estate Management


dating
Picking & Grining






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First the on line dating thing being what it is, which is kind of awkward is at least amusing in that meeting people and hearing their life story is interesting. That being said: I'd like nothing better than to not be on here. My goal is to find a nice lady to enjoy life with. I've always been kind of a relationship type of guy as opposed to a dating kind of guy. ;-)

Anyway...

I'm into lots of stuff...Music, outdoors, water, kayaking/canoeing, playing cards, bicycling, motor cycling, hiking, cooking, movies, sporting events, fishing, real estate/renovation, landscaping, woodworking...anything creative really. And I'm not obsessed with any of it. Comedy clubs, Kareoke another form of comedy. Communication is important to me, but being relaxed in your own skin is good too. I split my time between Michigan and Arizona. I have family in both. Love traveling out west, Arizona, California, Utah, New Mexico, Colorado, Texas.... love kids.... my grandson's are a blast. Like hanging out with my family and friends. I stay pretty busy.

I like an occasional movie, TV, and read often, but I'm no couch potatoe. I like being socialable.

I'm stable financially and active in real estate development and management and kind of a musician (singer/song writer). I play with a buddy and solo occasionally. Both were hobbies that have turned into second part time careers, good timing.

fyi...You can't tell anything from this on line stuff. Looking at a face and into eyes is very necessary...I do believe. I like open minded, curious people, with good character... and a great sense of humor is very cool.

I take care of myself.. I'm a gentleman ... a good friend, father, uncle ..So I'm looking for a grounded, good person some one energetic, but one who can relax too. If that describes you, then we'd likely be a nice fit.


First Date
For a real date (not just meeting for the first time) Dinner, conversation, maybe comedy or music ..drinks, somewhere where you can people watch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 19XX_OAKAY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 54 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.