Muscle_cars_only: Insert text here
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Xxx, Virginia
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Muscle_cars_only Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
professional


dating
without hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Nobody seems to read these so I'll post some random questions:



What would you really do for a klondike bar?

If a fat man falls in the forest…do the trees laugh?

If you threw a cat out a car window, would it be considered kitty litter?

How is it one careless match can start a forest fire, but it takes a whole box to start a campfire?

If the #2 pencil is so popular why is it still #2?

If you have the answer to any of these, feel free to let me in on it..


I'm one of the few thats Bald by choice. I have a full head of hair if I decide to let it grow back.

I enjoy traveling abroad. I find it fascinating experiencing and learning the different cultures of the human race. I also do my fair share or traveling in the States too. Currently I have two roommates named Jake & Elwood, they're not what you'd envision as typical roommates, they're two dalmatians and add a lot of humor and inner peace to my house and life. I'm a dog lover! Some other things that are enjoyed include bare footing/wake boarding, outdoors, camping (in a camper), snow skiing and boarding, casual mountain biking rides, working on old cars, Cruising the mountains in an old car, reading and photography. Last but not least is browsing the antique stores looking for that neglected artifact that can be brought back to life.

My taste in music varies greatly. I listen to anything from Mozart to God Smack. The only music I don't listen to is rap/hip hop. It's been attempted, just can't seem to follow or get into it.



First Date
It largely depends on the time of year and person. A quick meal and maybe putt putt , roller skating, walk in the park or maybe something off the cuff. Anything that gives time for conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Muscle_cars_only you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female