jake1-604
Age: 34
Dating
Dele369
Age: 40
Dating
clarkkent3131: make sure u read my whole profile people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort st john, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
clarkkent3131 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
grocery, disabilty







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About chris
I like to watch movies, listen to music, surf on the net, play games, collect stuff, singing. I try to get out for walks when i can, the person i would be seeing would have to be very understanding and down to earth, cause I have certain health problems that affect me greatly, i live with certain sensations which make me feel drunk and fatigued all the time and also mental aspects too it too and chronic pain. I believe in being honest about my health and It would just be nice to have someone in my life im really attracted too, also a great sense of humour, a good listener and lots of patience would be great. I'm mainly attracted to average, fit , thinner girls but some extra curves is ok, i would have to see the person first, different pics or in person.

If your out there I hope you find me someday real soon, and also i have to say im not really afraid to cry at certain things, even though i try to hold it in sometimes. Another thing is I don't go to clubs, bars, or even pubs they are not my scene and being around alcohol im not very comfortable with, another thing im not regilious in anyway and the person i would see would have to be too. I believe in finding someone special and take it from there and not do the tradtional thing, im not really a traditional person, and when i say im not really tradtional that means im not into rings or marriage.

I believe being with and loving someone is all you should need, just like those beatles songs, imagine and all you need is love. Those other things don't define love, I'm looking for a best friend type person to be with. I also believe in having each others space too, i think that is very important and having some things in common are good but not everything right. So, if you like what you have read and can look past my health and quirks and give me a chance, i may be your clark and you may be my lois, if not its always good to have good friends.

p.s. My taste in music is anything that is not rap or hardcore stuff, i'm also a big movie buff and i watch all kinds even the ones that make a person cry. I do spend a lot time on my computer which i know is not the best thing, maybe you can be the person to help me with that, anyways hope to hear from you.

First Date
Well i think going for a simple coffee or tea is a good start, then another time maybe a movie if im able to get out and about because of my health and i have no interest in drinking alcohol and you would get this if you read my whole profile...


Mail Settings
To send a message to clarkkent3131 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 65.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.