Nashsl
Age: 50
Long term
Bee67: Looking 4 a sincere guy wiv a gsoh
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Bee67 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
nursery nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi there...Where should i start! I'm a fun loving gal,i have a great sense of humour.I'll try anything once,if i like it i'll do it again! lol...i love listening to music,into coldplay,snow patrol,manics,kings of leon,sorry,James Blunt&Will Young...well i am a girl! lol...but do like a whole range of music.Love horror films,the saw films,excellent.I love motorbikes but havent got one... :o( ...But just clinging on at the back is soooo exciting!! That old line is me,what ya see is what ya get! I'm like marmite,ya love me or ya dont! Just wanna meet a sincere,trustworthy,honest,romantic guy with a great sense of humour,someone i can laugh with and at!! If ya like what ya read&see get in touch...if not good luck looking!

First Date
Ummm 1st date,it would have to be somewhere we could have a chat and a laugh,a drink or a meal or even a theme park!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bee67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married