blueskynsunshine: Authentic
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East bay, California
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
blueskynsunshine is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
A lot of changes in the last two years. Lots of good things, new experiences and enlightenments.
Hope to someday meet a guy and move forward with him side-by-side, but that quest has not been a high priority in my life I'm afraid as I have been happily busy with so many different activities, work, and child. :-). In doing taking the goal a bit more seriously.
I hope only really genuine men reply.
That said: a bit about me? I love the seasons! Autumn is my favorite time of year, but am looking forward to winter fun! As a lion, I love the warm, lazy summers I spend by the lake. And spring is so renewing! I love the outdoors. I love animals (we have a few). And I've been described as: literal, authentic and serious...adventurous, outdoorsy and European in my manners.

First Date
I think going out for coffee with someone new is a good start because it isn't too intimidating...even better if we get a cup of coffee to go and can walk and talk at the same time.