sunsetgaltn
Age: 40
Long term
djtdiamond: Looking for Friend and More
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sweetwater, Tennessee
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
djtdiamond Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I am new to the whole dating thing and not exactly sure where to start and definitely not what to say about myself. I am a simple hard working person. I was raised with tremendous values and believe that nothing is worth doing half way. I work entirely too much and need some free time, however my job is very demanding and ever changing making it difficult to make plans. I love the outdoors, mountains, lake and fast hot rod cars. Love to shop, travel, and spend time with my friends. Music - I like most all kinds of music especially the old school: Queen, Aerosmith, AC / DC, Skynard, Eagles.......
I am comfortable in a dress and heels as well as jeans or sweats. Would be lying if I said I wasn't a little high maintenance, but a girl has gotta look good. lol
I love dogs and always open presents Christmas Morning. Anything else you would like to know, just ask.


First Date
Would like to meet just for a chat to see if we have anything in common.