Karen-000: Looking for a man that enjoys adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vincent, Alabama
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Karen-000 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Security Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not a girly, girl by any means. Always on the go. My life is never boring. I like most things guys like to do, girl stuff is pretty boring to me. I enjoy riding motorcycles although I sold mine years ago. Boating, Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Racing and Mud Bogging..count me in... Would love to find someone that enjoys the same things I do. Like being outdoors. Going to the lake or the mountains and of course the beach - favorites of mine.

I do believe in God and talk to Him every day. I could not accomplish the things required in my life that demand quality, without His daily blessing and protection.

I live out in the country on a lake where there is still peace and quiet and barefoot is acceptable. Romantic, passionate about the things and people I involve myself with. Honest to a fault - no games or drama.. please... (I am too old), secure, confident and know where I am headed. Looking for a partner to enjoy life with, not looking for marriage - but not totally out of the question for the one that can keep up with me and likes adventure. I don't need anything.. just friendship and fun and the right person to share that with... Could you be the one?..I am only looking for ONE.


**I don't do drugs and don't desire to be around someone who does. I only drink on occasion, not daily, (my high and adrenaline are self stimulated). I don't involve myself with criminals. I quit smoking and would like to remain that way. I have worked very hard all my life for the things that I have acquired and I am very pleased with my accomplishments. Please respect the fact that I have stated this up front. In other words, If you are not REAL..contacting me would be a waste of your time and mine.

First Date
First Date?.....Hmmmm... Coffee at Joe Muggs - a romp through Barnes and Noble - a light dinner at a restaurant with a great salad bar - a walk in the park - warm conversation in a quiet place - a Sports Bar for a football game. Shopping is not my thing, EBay works for me - Not into chick flicks. Good action packed movies - Oh Yeah!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Karen-000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States