Hank144: Looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
East longmeadow, Massachusetts
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Gray hair
Intent
Hank144 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Industrial Engineer / Builder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
For hobbies I enjoy cycling on a rail trail,like to try different trail, likewise when in the kayak a different lake or river adds to the excitement. Basically a morning person but can be persuaded to catch a sunset on the beach. Music open to most anything, like classical , opera,Zydaco best and not rap or heavy metal. Entertaining the thought of maybe moving South for the Winter months and spend the summers here.My age is incorrect in the profile I'm 69 this yr.
Approaching retirement when this economy changes in a more positive direction, would like to start playing golf again played for many years and spend more time hiking, or just exploring new place. It's all good but would be better with a partner.Having worked in the field of Engineering for 20 yrs and own a business for 20 plus yrs has given me a well round approach to most anything, very much a people person and easy,fun to get along with.

First Date
For a first date, sense I feel communications is so important in a relationship, we could meet for a simple coffee date or lite dinner someplace where we could talk. Could even be the local park for a walk, love being outdoors, then if things click maybe stop for a snack or a drink. Will know better after we talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hank144 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 55 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke