Jessb1c
Age: 29
Hang out
ukchic_28: Seeing who is out there:)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Corbin, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
ukchic_28 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
First, God is a big part of my life. I am active in my church, and thankful for the grace and mercy of Christ. I enjoy being with my family and friends. My overall goal in life is to make a difference in someone's life, which is what I strive to do everyday with my job. I am a very dedicated, responsible person. I try to look at everything with a positive outlook. I love Kentucky football & basketball! I love cutting up and playing jokes, but have a serious side too. I love to read, go to sporting events, (doesn't have to be major, I love high school sports too). I have been striving to get healthier and recently completed my first 5k that I ran the whole time:)

First Date
I am up for anything where we could talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ukchic_28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married