italiandivadee: Just like spring flowers let love bloom
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Erie, Pennsylvania
51 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
italiandivadee is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
small biz. owner/ personal care attendant

Playing w the camera!4/29/16

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Denise
Hello ,i lost my longest,closest friend to ovarian cancer in July 2015.I helped take care of her and shared her last moments on earth.That put a new perspective on the world.I learned to forgive,make peace w the past, love unconditionally and most importantly live life to the fullest.Her strength and passion for life was admired and that is what I'm looking for in a guy. I am a single mom,great sister and loyal friend. Im active , love to work in my yard and walk daily and just started riding on the exercise bike and walking on my new treadmill i have in my home. My degree in teaching has me utilizing my creative side w/ my own small biz.,I also work as a personal care attendant and enjoy helping others! . I love to catch local bands, especially french kiss;the80's glam band, jakes blues and old school,to name a few, not much of a drinker but will go to a bar for entertainment. I also love to hang out at home watching a redbox or netflix dvd or , HGTV or playing board games w/ family/friends. On that note ,family is very important to me and we spend alot of time together , dinner ,watching movies or football or some friendly games! I just added newer photos 03/2016! I consider myself a work in progress as bettering myself physically,mentally ,as a mom,a friend and hopefully soon as a partner. i'm not looking for a supermodel or homecoming king since i'm not .i am looking for a gentleman of substance :morals,respect,interests,compassion, and depth ! sound like you? then come on what are you waiting for?? I understand emailing,texts ,phone calls are progression to a meeting in public but i'm not here for a penpal. i'm here to MEET a quality man ! Happiness and love are only a mouse click away!! Have a great one and look forward to hearing from you .(so far my pof experience hasn't been very positive,guys don't follow through, too many penpals. ) I hate texting,it's impersonal,unemotional and causes more problems between people ( no amount of" lols " &" jk" can capture a person's true voice,intent and feelings) I'll text periodically but if ya wanna get to know me you're gonna have to share your sexy voice with me!;-)

First Date
My dream date: a bottle of wine , some soft music under the stars. My first meeting : a cup of coffee / beverage and great conversation.first date:local band and a bite to eat outdoors downtown , a walk in some scenic area ,casino or horse races! i'm a true romantic and love a card for no reason or the cheesy rose scented fabric flower at the checkout over an overpriced dozen of roses. It doesn't take alot to make me happy but it does take a gentleman w/ good intentions!

Mail Settings
To send a message to italiandivadee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 51.
You must have a picture to contact this user.