Caroline108
Age: 34
Friends
singlelady78: Lookin 4 an Intelligent BLACK Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oak hill, West Virginia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
singlelady78 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Student


dating
9/25/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Mary
Hello! I was born in Chicago Illinois. Been here in Southern West Virginia for about 19 years now. I'm a city girl at heart, but like the country setting. I have a 14 year old son that is my heart and soul. Family means everything to me, and they are my top priority!! I am currently in school pursing a bachelors degree in Child and Family Development. I consider myself to be shy and reserved, unless I know you really well. Some of my general interest are hanging out with family and friends, shopping (of course), surfing the net, reading, road trips, and being happy!! I'm on here hoping to meet MATURE individuals with a bright and positive outlook on life. Well guess I've spoke enough, if you would like to know anything else I haven't said here, ASK!!!

First Date
I'm open to all ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singlelady78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married