Crazy_Canuck86: Just looking around : )
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Sikh
Indian, Aries
Crazy_Canuck86 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hey I just thought I'd try this out and see who's out there.

I like to play and watch hockey (go Canucks go), on the weekends I'm usually out downtown or just hanging with friends. I'm into all different kinds of music and usually keep my Ipod pretty up to date. I like traveling, I've been to lots of places around the world.

I've been done school for a couple years now, have moved around a bit for work but am back in the lower mainland now and am pretty happy with where my career has gone.

Some of the Tv shows that I like to watch are How I met your mother, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad and all the classics like The Simpsons and Fresh Prince

Anyways not sure what else to write here, just message :)

First Date
Anything chilled like going for coffee, lunch or a walk along the harbor. Movies are always great too but dinner or coffee before hand would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crazy_Canuck86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada