dovedown
Age: 45
Dating
gdardy: caramel
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Macon, Georgia
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
gdardy Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
medical


dating
gloria sexy 05/06/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I always put God first I am looking to start as friends than something long term. Born and raised in Georgia. I like going to church,taking walks in the park, fishing, the beach, workout, dancing. cuddling, watching a good movie, plays etc. I love GOSPEL, BLUES , Reggae ,JAZZ, SKOOL MUSIC. Communication plays an important role in a relationship to me. I always keep a positive attitude. I have a great sense of humor , love making you laugh, I love spending quality time with my mate we should be able to talk about anything , spending time with family on Sunday gatherings. Someone with good morals, and values' open, honest, respectful, straight-forward. I love working out and dancing keeping a smile on your face. My greatest inspiration is my mother who talk me to always be yourself stand up to what you believe in respect yourself and you can accomplish whatever you set your mind to do . I made a promise to my mom that I would finish medical school so iam ,,someone who is willing to communicate. I`m not here to hurt you just still your heart. Mean what u say and say what u mean. don't have time for games. I always keep it real with a person. And be who you say you are we are all grown here don't have time for foolishness and games just keep it real. Living life to the fullest. Back in nursing school to finish my career I enjoy my career that's helping people and saving lives its good to know you can make a difference in someone's life. . Well about to close this profile and move on.

First Date
I would like to go out to dinner getting to know one another or a picnic in the park or a quiet night at home with dinner.a movie.sit and talk. A coffee shop. A walk along the beach somewhere we can talk and get to know one another to see if chemistry is there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gdardy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 55.
Live in United States