JJ-charms: It's my birthday let's hang out!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Daytona beach, Florida
30 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
JJ-charms is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jay
Well, I'm not very good with describing myself but I will give it a shot. I was born and raised in Daytona Beach. I work at a current retailer as a manager. I enjoy playing pool, going out with my friends, seeing some local live bands, being active as in playing basketball or some baseball.
Well this is a start..I should be able to finish this in the near future. :) Feel free to send me a message if you would like to get to know me a little bit better. Hope to hear from you! :)

Here is some apps I use on my phone, just sayin lol

snapchat jdizzler27
Instagram akapitbull27

First Date
Maybe go out for some drinks, somewhere where we can go and get to know each other, and maybe finish up the night on a walk on the beach

Mail Settings
To send a message to JJ-charms you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States