epall: Failure will not over take me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dana point, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
epall Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Business Owner


dating
1942 don julio






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My name is Rick.... I am a very hard worker... I own a marketing company, and that takes about 75% of my time the other time I spend with family and friends... I love my family more than anything in this world... My dad is my hero and my mom is the biggest love I have...
I enjoy fine dinning and good wine.. Working out and staying active is a big part of my life...
I am very ambitious, and like the fine things in life..
I work hard and play hard...
I like to relax; get massages, play golf, go outdoor shooting... And many more things...
I am hoping to meet friends that will introduce me to new things in life ... Happy fishing... :-)





First Date
For a first date, I like to be spontaneous do something fun that we would both have a good time...
I love good wine, we can go wine tasting... I have ducks season tickets, we could go to a hockey game... some many things to do, so little time!!

I love good food, so lets go enjoy a fine dinning experience ;-)