MissyKrisC: Looking for my lobster.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Everett, Washington
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MissyKrisC Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
PSR/Clinician in training







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
My kidsLaughingTexting-because i take at least 100 calls per day and hate the phone
Long drivesTravelFamily
Being sassyMoviesInterior design
Home improvement projectsFriendsDancing
Musicthe 80s/country/rat-pack/alternative/jazz/blues/popMohitosKissing-cuddling and all that fun stuff
Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens

About Me
I’m just a single mom of two of the greatest boys and not a lot of kid free time. I love their dandelion bouquets and jumping in parking lot puddles. I’d like to meet someone that still has the kid inside, but also has drive and ambition. With some prompting from my boys, I've decided it's time to make time for someone special. My kids will always be my priority but I have room for someone that comes solo or with bonus kids.

It took me awhile to really figure out that people want what they want, and settling for less or trying to fit someone's ideal won’t make either of you happy. I want to find someone that makes me laugh and puts up with me being a tad bit of a smart a$$.

I am still holding on to the idea of the Fairytale. I want to find someone that I can grow old with. I see elderly couples, still holding hands in their 80's. You just know by looking at them that they have a great story. I want to find someone that I can write our life story with. I want to be one of those couples, still holding hands and madly in love in their 80's........ Basically, I want the "Happily ever after".

Now, if you're still with me.... I am not one to hike, scale mountains, run marathons or ski. (My last ski trip ended with the ski patrol bringing me home---funny story there.) If that is your scene, that's great---you would obviously have plenty of your own time to do that. I'm not a huge sports fan, although I don't think anything can beat watching your child nail one out of the park or get the ball passed the goalie----even if that means standing out in the pouring rain with a dripping nose and wet tush. I also have the sneaky suspicion that my lack of interest in sports has a lot to do with who I chose to spend my time with. I actually have a feeling going to a few games would be pretty kick a**. =)



Social drinking is great, I love having a few drinks and getting a little sassy---or saucy, but I have an enormous hesitation about getting involved with anyone that feels the need to come home and drink nightly. I don't want to dwell on my past, but I have learned that alcoholics and I do not mesh well.

I'm not looking for "the pretty boy" ---I am seriously not the "pretty girl" .............Anyway, I honestly just want to find someone that I connect with. Someone that I share a mutual attraction with. He has to accept my boys and my flaws, just as I will accept his. I really just want someone that will treat me well, and will appreciate that I try my best to do the same for him. I truly want to find that one person that I can confide in, share life with, grow old with. I want my fairytale to come true.

Thanks for reading...........


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissyKrisC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married