ray810
Age: 44
Friends
sandsurfmike
Age: 43
Dating
Christopher7574: Nice Guys ARE Still Out There. Interested In One?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Peabody, Massachusetts
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Christopher7574 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Transportation Specialist


dating
Close-up of me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi Ladies,
I'm Christopher I'm 39 years old from Peabody Mass. I have many interests including movies, music, bowling, hockey, writing or just talking. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh as well as making other people laugh. I work full time helping people with special needs and I love what I do. If you feel like you wanna get to know me better please email me. I always respond.

First Date
First date would be a laid back thing. Perhaps get some dinner and talk to get to know each other. Maybe go for a walk or even as simple as a cup of coffee. I don't think a movie is a good idea for a first date ever. You don't learn anything about the person in a dark theater watching a movie. Talking is always a plus and communication is key...always!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Christopher7574 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married