Wine_n_Roses
Age: 44
Dating
KSladek: Time to make time for me and have a.little fun
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lathrop, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
KSladek Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
It Specialist ll


dating
new pic at my desk






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Kim
I am a Single hard working 41 year old lady. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I am not into the bar scene or club. I love to cook and bbq for everyone


I live everyday to fullest and try to not worry about the future. I am a voluptuous LADY so if you can't handle the curves don't stop here... I just know that I will not break during the fun times....I live in Lathrop work M-F with the same company for 20 years

I put family first always and spend alot of time with them, So if this is an issue I would keep going to the next lady.

I love to take weekend drives to somewhere out of the blue and just have fun chatting in the car with whoever I am with.


I hope this sparks your interest.If so stop by and say "Hi"


Kim

First Date
Hmmm I am not a coffee drinker. But meeting up to talk or people watch is always fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to KSladek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.