RustY29**: Summer is finally here!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
RustY29** is looking for a relationship.
High school
Machine Operator

Most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dustin
Hey! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile :)
I like to do anything outdoors including hiking, biking, camping, mountain climbing and playing sports. I like most types of music and try to see live music whenever possible. I like to keep active as much as possible but sometimes it's nice to stay in and relax, watching a movie or a tv show. When I go out I usually hang out with friends or occasionally I go to a pub to play pool and have a few drinks, I'm not into the club scene. I like to drink but would consider myself more of a social drinker nothing beats a cold beer on a hot day. You should also know that I enjoy the odd toke but don't do any other drugs.
I'm looking for someone to become friends with first and see if there's a connection.
If you have any questions feel free to ask :)

First Date
Go for a walk, have a drink on a patio? I'm pretty easy going and open to ideas :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to RustY29** you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.