Kb8526
Age: 45
Dating
Inkubusdude: None, just ask me. (•)(•) icu
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Deer park, Texas
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Inkubusdude Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Construction Equipment logistics Expert!!


dating
10/10/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
GolfDirt track racingRiding my harley and trying to stay healthy lol

About Doug
OK I know I have a dark complexion but I am a withe guy I only speak English.
that statement was for some of the women on here that judge me buy the way I look.
#1 Riding,Racing,Golfing,Swimming and other things that end with ing lol
#2 My goal is mostly making people around me laugh or smile, mostly happy with all other things IDK life is like dirt, dig it :)
#3 Mmmm I'm very easy going absolutely no drama, I like to work during the week go riding on the weekend mostly.
#4 Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Alt. Rock some Hip-Hop and Rap, Soul I pretty much can listen and enjoy ALL kinds of music Jazz, Blues I'm mean really anything not a big concert guy but I do love live music. I like different types of instruments HA !

First Date
I can't do motorcycle rides on the first date lol I gotta get to know you before I let you straddle me :-p not really