1smoothlady
Age: 39
Long term
lovinglife504
Age: 36
Friends
Gracie1!: Giving it a shot!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Gracie1! Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy crafts; mosaics, center pieces, wreaths, reading; Western medicine, astrology, psychology, biographies ect., friends, traveling, writing, yoga.I am a very caring honest person with a pleasant personality.

Ok I'm updating my profile.

I'm looking for someone to talk to about how we feel about general things in life. Someone I can feel comfortable sharing things with. Good communication is important. I need a simple guy who just enjoys the little things in life. I am not a rocket scientist or a woman of competition. I have aspirations and goals; some of which are volunteering for the needy doing art, writing a small book about personal experiences, and emproving my spiritual life.

I like nice handsome men. I can't lie about that one. I need a sweet, supportive, caring man. I want to be able to share thoughts and feelings about any subject. Supportive of one another. I need someone strong but soft at the same time. One who appreciates a nice woman without looking for a prize package all wrapped up in a bow. .

Drop me a line if you want to know more.

Oh and I guess I should explain that the baby in the picture is mine. He was adopted by a family. It's an open adoption so he's still in my life. He's in so many of my pictures taken of me and I'm not ashamed of the circumstances. He has a great life.

First Date
Anything so that we can talk. Movies are out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gracie1! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married