Deviousdisco
Age: 42
Long term
Camelot2077
Age: 36
Dating
JonAnder: We are all made of stars!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Derby, UK
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
JonAnder Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Deliver dreams!







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hola a todas!

I'm a Spanish young man that happens to be living in Derby.

I consider myself as a normal person, if that makes sence. I like taking care of myself in mind, "soul" and body. I do enjoy eating healthy, organic and local...
An important part of my life is sports: I always feel better after a good run, or swim or bike! :)

My friends would describe me as confident, dedicated, passionate and some times a bit too energetic! Those who know me better will know that I am caring, afectionate, and love hugs :).

I personally don't think that internet is the ideal way of meeting anybody, but most of us are busy people, and when going out for a drink, it's to catch up with friends rather that looking out to meet that someone special!, so thought that I give this a go.

Buena suerte a todo el mundo!

First Date
Low key, relaxing, taking it easy, having fun!