Twstr709: Looking for a great relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Mississippi
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Twstr709 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Contractor/Filmmaker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a graduate from USM in film. I'm a pretty big film buff and am striving to build a career in film. I write and make films with my colleagues that I graduated with. That doesn't pay the bills so I work for a contracted company in the meantime.

My hobbies are watching movies or going out with my friends. I'm open to doing just about anything, however if asked.

I am a very sarcastic person and have a decent sense of humor. I think most people say that in their profile, but I can't prove that until you actually talk to me.

I enjoy many movies except for musicals and horror. Those two genres are the only ones I cannot stand. Some of my favorite movies are The Dark Knight, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly (very diverse list, I know).

First Date
I'd like to do the traditional route with movie/dinner. I actually get to know a person well that way. We could also get on a boat and go out on the reservoir. I don't have a boat though. If you were really wanting to, I could steal one. The chance of the date going well goes down though.