Plano09: Can't wait to find you.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bee cave, Texas
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 10" (208cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Plano09 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Student


dating
Dec 2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a tall red headed guy looking around to make friends and hopefully find someone to have a really good relationship with. I am looking to find someone who wants to start a family or have more kids. Lets face it I'm not getting any younger, and I just want to be as honest and open a bout what I would like. I wish to be a father and its pretty high up on my list of things I'd like to have. This means I am not going to run!! I want to make this work.

I am a bit quiet at times, but I do try my best to make those around me happy. I have only really had 2 relationships and both didn't work out great. Maybe I can find someone here who can help change that. It is my hope to find someone I can spend my time with and make happy and to have a family with. Even though I am a bit shy and quiet, I am an open book and will answer any questions asked of me, personal or not.

On a side note I collect Anime and also going to school to become a level designer in games, hopefully for a MMO.

First Date
I would like to hang out or do something fun. I think its person by person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Plano09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.