holacorolla
Age: 30
Dating
sel_ki
Age: 29
Dating
emyblue: Windy walks anyone?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
emyblue Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Something Special


dating
Will it work? Yup!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language French  



About Em
My hobbies include: caring for animals,reading and solving horribly complicated puzzle games, baking, and playing guitar
I have recently completed my time as a student and am now trying to adjust to "real" life. I plan to eventually become a teacher in BC but jobs are tough to find. Unicorns and rainbows thoughts will get me through it! I love being outside, and hope I can go camping more than once every summer.... though time is hard to find.
I am a great listener and always enjoy a good conversation. My temper can rise quickly but I cool off easily, especially in the company of a gregarious person. I take pride in my work and try to make my life the best it can be.
I love country, reggae, classic rock, etc, etc. I pretty much listen to anything my sister and brother listen to. I'm a bit of a nut, not afraid to admit it! I enjoy the occasional video game, but I'm not hardcore enough to call myself a gamer. I love board games and I read a lot! I'm really close to my siblings and consider family a huge part of my life. I can be all over the place, but I know when to be serious and straight forward. I'm sorta looking for someone who'll get me out of the house and maybe kick my butt a bit in the hiking department. I definitely lack the motivation to go on my own... mind you, ski season is upon us!
oh, also, you must love dogs! My pup is a bit of a heifer but he comes with me as often as possible.

I am looking for a relationship but lets be realistic... we probably won't meet once and then decide to get married. (I guess it has happened before, but not to me) So I'd enjoy a couple hang outs, a few dates, maybe a beer or two and then we'll see where we're at!

First Date
Probably somewhere social like coffee but I could also do a dinner somewhere quiet. A nice walk and talk is always good. Why do I have to choose?!


Mail Settings
To send a message to emyblue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 33.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.