terina7
Age: 46
Dating
loverofsmiles: Life Is Good but Could Be Better...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hudson, North Carolina
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
loverofsmiles Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Dental Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests

About Carrie
I love simple things in life like when you're driving down the road and notice an awesome sunset or lying on a blanket in my backyard with my son and looking at the stars at night. I am easy going, fun loving, with a great sense of humor. Someone who likes to have fun and knows how to have fun without getting drunk. (There is so much more to life) I want to find my best friend...the one I can live without, but never want to be without. I love to travel and honestly, just having conversation. Some people say I am a little shy at first but I warm up quickly. Winter is my least favorite season, I'm not a fan of cold weather. My favorite get away would be any place that I can have warm sand between my toes and a beautiful beach to relax on.
I am the kind of girl you can fall in love with and be with forever.
If you want to know more, send me an email.

First Date
I think a first date should be about getting to know one another. Movies are alright but they don't leave a lot of time for conversation. Dinner or even just coffee and a nice slow walk is an ideal first date for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to loverofsmiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.