mbengineer
Age: 56
Dating
sr1432
Age: 58
Dating
1971y: looking for a good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
1971y Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I do love out doors activities, hiking, walking etc. My goals in life is to stay happy and healthy and enjoy my family and friends.
People would say about me that I am very thoughtful, caring,hard working person a great listener and that I am very trustworthy and do not judge any body. I like good food, all types of music,intelligent conversation and going to the movies. I am also, and animal lover. I am always up to learning new things. I like someone with a good sense of humor. Vegas is one of my favorite place to go for a weekend getaway vacation, would like to travel more.


First Date
On a first date, meet for coffee. Maybe going to a comedy club for a little intertainment. Have some intelligent conversation or just watch a sunset and relax.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1971y you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke