DaOneUneed4U: Is chivalry really dead?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
DaOneUneed4U is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Federal Government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
A mother of 2 handsome boys (ages 12 and 1). I grew up in Brooklyn, NY, but living in Virginia now. In my spare time, I love hanging with my boys, movies, pool, try new foods, hang with my friends and just enjoy life to the fullest.
One of my friends recently found her love on this website, so I decided to give it a shot. I am hoping to meet someone that can hold a good conversation, that knows what he wants out of life and is not into playing games. I love sports, I used to play basketball and run track when I was younger. I am a die hard football fan (NEW YORK GIANTS). If you want to know more feel free to contact me and hopefully we will be able to strike up a conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DaOneUneed4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.