tony750: Still fishing..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rosemead, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
tony750 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance


dating
I love fishing.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, and thank you for your interest. I love to workout and stay active, I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, offroading, motocross. I also love amusement parks. My taste in music would be House music, some Rock n Roll, Classic Rock and some modern Rock that I like to listen to while working out. I workout like 4-5 times a week, I used to compete so I love staying in shape. I like to travel, enjoy a good night out with someone special. I'm an easy going guy looking for a sweet girl with good morals. I'm not on here to hook up or for one night stands. I'm looking for my parnter in life. I'm a one women man, I'm honest, don't play games, I have integrity with a big heart. I'm not afraid of committment. If you want to know anything about me please feel free to ask don't be shy.

First Date
Something simple, coffee maybe or a drink. I want my date to feel comofortable because I know this whole online dating thing can be nerve racking lol. The goal is to find a good friend and see where it goes. If all goes great then we let the good times roll.