isdn4u: I'm the woman you've wanted your entire life!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Temecula, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
isdn4u Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self-Employed


dating
Save me from Internet Dating!- June 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Would you take dancing lessons with me? I'm not looking to be a pro or on "Dancing With the Stars", but I absolutely love to dance and I'm looking for my dancing partner and lover. If you're afriad to learn how to dance in public, we could practice with DVDs in the privacy of home. I'm affectionate when I'm in a relationship and I'll take a hug, kiss or slow dance anytime! I'll Be Your Best Friend and Lover! I'm a Great Listener and Motivator who will Respect you, be Supportive of you, Cherish you and be Committed to you. I'm Intelligent, Honest, Genuine, Down-to-Earth and Loyal. I consider love a gift. I have the ability to love as if I've never been hurt! I'm easy to love and able to give love in return. You won't have to constantly guess what I'm thinking. Just ask! I'm able to communicate with you without head games or drama.

It's better to be alone than to be in an unhealthy relationship. But the right combination of two people and God can enjoy life to the fullest! I choose to live as if today could be the last day of my life. I enjoy life without drugs, gambling, or getting drunk and I'm looking for a guy who lives life the same way. I'm looking for something real! Please don't try to encourage me to participate in; threesomes, swinging, booty calls, one-night stands or friends with benefits. I value my life, my health and my spirit more than to be a slave to lust! Also, please don't contact me unless you are financially stable, ready to be in a monogamous relationship, trustworthy and a gentleman.

Are you looking for someone to laugh with? I love hearing jokes, listening to comedians, watching funny movies, sitcoms, drama and romantic chick flicks. I enjoy many genres of music and most types of dancing- East Coast and West Coast Swing, Slow Dancing, Freestyle Dancing and Line Dancing. My favorite foods are steak and a baked potato, Chinese, Italian and Mexican food. I don't like Sushi or Seafood. I would love to go to the health club about 3 times a week with my partner. Taking walks after dinner can be relaxing and a good time to catch up on each others day! The zoo, museums, aquariums, amusement parks, etc. are all enjoyable to me. I enjoy water aerobics and swimming. I'm Irish and I burn easily, so I'm not a sun worshiper. Going to beach cities is fun, though. I enjoy computers, i-pods, and electronics. Someday I would love to travel across the US, in a motor home ( I have seen a lot of states, but want to see them all). I enjoy going on cruises and traveling to other countries. I would go to some sporting events to be with you, but I really prefer a guy who has other interests besides just watching sports.

First Date
A quiet restaurant would be a great place to talk and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to isdn4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke