wysey79: yo
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hell, Hawaii
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
wysey79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
pron


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am laid-back Californian guy. I am a very genuine, honest, nice person.but perhaps most importantly I really listen to what people have to say. I try to see things from other people's perspective. I'm a friendly, outgoing person. I can be assertive and persuasive when I want something.I'm an extremely ambitious person. I'm very enthusiastic about my interests and learning about new things.I treat everyone I come across the same,whether they be a janitor or a CEO.My family and friends are very important to me.I'm very empathetic and sensitive to the needs of others. That does not mean I don't have a rough side. I loved contact sports growing up and still love to compete in anything I'm doing. When I'm in love or in a relationship I tend to do anything I can for the other person to make them feel special. Who would I like to date? A woman that is genuine, honest, has integrity, is friendly, intelligent, outgoing, confident, believes family and friends are important and has a good sense of humor. Chemistry between us is important too. Most importantly, I don't want to date anyone selfish or fake in any way.

First Date
i would start by takeing you to a nice dinner and then a movie and than a nice walk on the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wysey79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail