DreamerAnn: Need Driver!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Delta, Colorado
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
DreamerAnn Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Semi-retired


dating
Oct. 2011 On water bus in Venice






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi... I have learned a lot and done a lot over the years and would love to learn and do more with another, while sharing what I know. I feel one never grows old if they are still learning. I am a fun and unique female a bit on the wild side looking for the same in a adventurous, humorous, and handsome male. Healthy and financially stable and hope you are also. I enjoy traveling..and exploring whether by boat, Jeep, ATV, MC, or RV. Hiking sounds too formal..but roaming the hills looking for 'stuff' is a great way to spend a day..or a week. Imagine dancing the two step with your best hunting and fishing buddy. I enjoy anything outdoorsy. Love the forest, but not into hugging trees. Swim at rec center 4-5 times a week as I love water, so oceans and lakes are a favorite places. I am looking for a companion and friend. A light-hearted playful man who can tease and be teased. Who will laugh with me as we explore this great country of ours. Content being alone, but some things are best shared with another.

First Date
No pressure, no expectations. Just two people meeting for a cup of coffee/cocktail in a public place. We might not be a great match, but one should never pass up the opportunity to make a new friend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DreamerAnn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 61 and 73.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs