youngerathear
Age: 55
Long term
Kiss_me_im_irish_51: where are all the mermaids
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Poughquag, New York
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Kiss_me_im_irish_51 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Terry
Hi Terry here
I am a blue collar worker I do home renovations as well as design and implement beautiful landscapes.
Its back breaking work at times but the transformation process I find very rewarding.
Im Irish and come from a large family.I have one child a son 28 who works for Goldman & Sachs in N.Y. City in there environmental division.
I am a lover of animals and also an advocate for them.I have a Black Lab named lacy and a few cats.
My interests are varied from making candles to photographing the wildlife that inhabits my property.
This time of year I enjoy relaxing fireside with a good book or watching a great movie.
In the spring I love gardening and summertimes I like to entertain with family and friends poolside.
I am not a complicated person and am not hard to please I enjoy the finer things in life as well as the simple things.
I consider myself a romantic person and ambiance is important to me.I like kissing,cuddling,holding hands and affection and passion are paramount to me when I am with someone.
If your in search of a guy whose genuine,with a big heart ,that will be there for you but not over crowd you perhaps I could be him.












Terry