hhplau1234: Looking For Loving, Open Minded and Accepting Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carson city, Nevada
67 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hhplau1234 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About normalisirrelevant
I love sailing. Hope that you are open to joining me on some sails. My music tastes range into every genre, almost....no Rap please. I enjoy quiet evenings sitting on deck with somebody special, a glass of wine (or rum) and the evening breezes. Or we could sit around the house and watch a movie. I like being in motion and would enjoy your company. I search for a loving and open minded lady who will accept me as we progress into a relationship and older age. May we share so many things each and every day and share our daily secrets when we are apart. Let's cross new boundaries together. Hoping to extend Halloween to a daily treat with you. "Normal" really is only what both parties accept. Therefore, maybe, together we are both "Normal". Let's meet and share secrets and see if we can fit that definition. Photos are recent.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received