travel2explore: I know he's out there.......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
travel2explore Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical


dating
Nov. 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am looking for a man to share my life ~ to have fun with ~ support each other ~ teach each other. I consider myself spiritual, rather than religious, and work at self improvment and personal growth.
I love to travel~ both near and far ~ and hope you would too....(Let me show you the Greek Island where I lived)!! I enjoy living in a wonderful part of CA ~ Sonoma County ~ and enjoy exploring this area. Day trips, Wine tasting, and just hanging out. I am a semi-professional photographer, and I love to go out 'shooting'. I love to read, entertain at home, go to movies, go dancing, and relax with friends.
I love many types of music ~ Jazz, Classical, Rock, and Quiet things. I have lived in CA for most of my life, but I am an East Coast Transplant. Some things that are important to me.....( in no particular order...) trust, integrity, respect, a sense of humor, communication, affection, teasing, tenderness, intimacy, sensitivity......

First Date
the first time we meet might be for coffee ~ Peets? Or a place that is quiet, so we can talk and see if there is some chemistry. From there, we can decide what we would like to do. Let's see where the Universe leads us!


Mail Settings
To send a message to travel2explore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke