kinome1979: Try everything once... well, maybe not everything
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Columbus, Ohio
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
kinome1979 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computer Field Service

On a beach in south Tokyo, Japan

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Todd, and I'm here to re-adjust my focus back to my social life. I recently moved back to Columbus to be closer to my family so I'm still getting re familiarized with the city. I haven't been dating for a while and thought I should get out there, and am looking to Match to find a fun companion to share life's ups and downs with.

I like to pick several interests to focus on until I'm good at them, then move on. Right now it's learning to shoot bow, drawing, paddle boarding, and am thinking about getting a dog. One of the great joys in life is watching your interests evolve with your experiences. I do focus on fitness occasionally as a necessity to stay healthy rather than a desire to flex in public. My work schedule can be quite demanding and recently involves a lot of travel, but I am trying to cut back. I enjoy going out but usually find ways to justify staying in with no plans at least once or twice a week, if not more. I'm not the type to go out every evening or jam pack my day with one activity after another. A good balance between activities and downtime is a must.

I grew up in the country so enjoy the outdoors. Hiking, camping, fishing, riding horses, you know, the normal country stuff. I've also lived in cities for the last 10 years, so also like to go out, have a drink someplace fun, or play some tennis/golf on occasion. I'm not very trendy or fashionable, but not messy either. I am an avid shooter, and usually hit the range with my dad once a week. I'm not a hunter though and would rather photograph Bambi than shoot him.

What I'm looking for.... you guessed it. Pretty, fun, quirky, laid back, honest, kind, etc, etc, etc. It's about the same on every profile. Honestly some people I get along with and others I don't, we just have to meet up and see. I would say you should to be able to enjoy a night in a tent, be able to sit around a camp fire without wondering how you're going to charge your phone, and bonus points if you like riding on a dirtbike/motorcycle. There's more, but this is getting quite lengthy. Let's talk over coffee, or bowling, or some other fun yet social activity.

First Date
If we want to keep it casual, grabbing coffee, a drink, or dinner sounds like a good plan. Activity dates can be fun too so we could also go play pool, tennis, go for a hike, a picnic, or just about anything else as long as it gives us a chance to get to know each other.