TruetoYou09: Any good ones left?
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
TruetoYou09 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical


dating
I gotta` go outside for a minute or two! LOL!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for a quality lady for a LTR. The next few statements may sound kinda` blunt & give one an impression that I have a chip on my shoulder or whatever but, I don`t really. I am too old to play games and not looking to use anyone for selfish desires. Don`t want a one night stand or casual encounter. I move slowly so if I don`t kiss you on a first date ( I make it a practice not to ), don`t feel like it was because I didn`t like you. I just like to take things slowly and find out about who you are and what you stand for. I have NO interest at all in rushing things as I feel that too many do and wake up one morning wondering what the heck was I thinking when I married them.

I am the type of person who loves to do things for you if I am interested in you. Cards, flowers & the works. If any of this sounds interesting, lets talk.

One other thing I would like to add. My personality is geared toward laid back & easy going. I don`t get worked up about much. Not into drama. Not possessive, jealous or controlling. I am a cutup most times but can be serious when I need to be. I am looking for someone who has similar traits as I. Are you out there?

I lean more towards the conservative side. I also like a woman who has intellect and is educated.

I like to work in my veg garden during the growing season. I am like an addict when it comes to warm weather and fresh dirt. Many more traits about me. Contact me if you want to know more.

I also enjoy cooking. I am a meat lover. Pork, fish, steaks, burgers & chicken are a few preferences of mine. I grill 5 or 6 days a week. Nothing like a home cooked meal!! :)

During the summer, I like the water. I do enjoy scuba diving, jet skiing, water skiing and lake activities. Nothing more relaxing than being behind a boat pulling you across the lake with wind in your face!
:)

If you have read this far, you`re doing well. If you just look at pictures, then I am NOT for you.

There is a reason that I am still single at 49. It is because I do have certain standards and I do adhere to them. I won`t settle for mediocre. I want the one girl who is right for me. We will know it when we meet. I will know it.

If you are interested, then let`s talk.

Have a great day!

:)




First Date
Dinner & conversation to get an idea of what each other is like. Coffee somewhere would be fine also.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TruetoYou09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.